Mixtape: Tyrese – Invisible Bully: The Lost Tapes

August 31, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Tyrese aka Black Ty has teamed up with DubCNN to release this new mixtape featuring over 50 tracks. Guest appearances on the project are Rick Ross, DMX, Gladys Knight, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Robin Thicke, Brandy, Jay Rock, Freeway, Akon, Cassidy, R. Kelly, Tank, Ginuwine, Big Sean, T.I., Busta Rhymes and more. Here is what he had to say about the tape:

“I believe …. Every Gift’ taken for granted will become some form of a curse, I’m blessed w/ the Gift’ of music in many forms.. Singing, rapping, writing and producing … Life without music is like not breathing… 50 songs from the heart belong to you… Some old some new.. Love it, Feel it, Embrace it….

I jumped on the mic as a singer-turned.MC, caught a lot of heat and controversy for doing it and now all a sudden every singer has an alter ego and wanna rap…. And a lot of rappers are trying to sing… Classic…. Music is music, there is no such thing as “STAY IN YOUR LANE..!!” WHEN YOU’RE A LANE CREATOR!!!

I wanna dedicate this Mixtape to Chris Lighty one of the first to believe in me as Black-Ty R.I.P May your soul rest in heaven.”

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Tyrese – Invisible Bully: The Lost Tapes