Mixtape: ASAP Mob – Lords Never Worry

August 28, 2012  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

ASAP Mob, consisting of ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast, ASAP Twelvy, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Ant and more, unleash their highly anticipated mixtape “Lords Never Worry”. The tape features 18 new records with appearances from Raekwon, Jim Jones, Danny Brown, Gunplay, Flatbush Zombies, Gunplay and more. Production comes from ASAP Ty Beats, Clams Casino, araabMUZIK, P On The Boards and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: ASAP Mob – Lords Never Worry | Mediafire | Sharebeast