Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon (Album Tracklist)

August 8, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

After letting us know that his new album “Year Of The Dragon” will be a free release, Busta Rhymes reveals the tracklist for the project, which features Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Camron, Maino, Robin Thicke and more. The LP will be released via Google Play on August 21st.

Check out the tracklist below.