Rick Ross – God Forgives I Dont (Album Tracklist)

July 9, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

A Japaneese website has put up what looks like the official tracklist for Rick Ross’ upcoming album “God Forgives I Dont”. Features from Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, Meek Mill, Ne-Yo, Wale and more. No confirmation yet from Ross but I will update the post if anything changes.

Update: Added the official tracklist, which is the same as what was released over the weekend.

Check out the tracklist below.