Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Announce Wu-Block Tour

July 17, 2012  |  News


While they continue to work on the “Wu-Block” album, Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch have announced plans for a Wu-Block tour, which kicks off on August 1st in New York. Saigon will be a special guest on the tour. Hopefully, this means that the album is right around the corner.

Check out the tour dates below.

Wednesday 1-Aug Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
Thursday 2-Aug Philadelphia, PA Trocadero
Friday 3-Aug Providence, RI Lupos
Saturday 4-Aug New Haven, CT Toads
Sunday 5-Aug Hampton Beach, NH Wally’s
Tuesday 7-Aug Portland, ME Asylm
Wednesday 8-Aug New York, NY Highline Ballroom
Thursday 9-Aug Stroudsburg, PA Sherman
Saturday 11-Aug Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Tuesday 14-Aug Pensacola, FL Vinyl
Friday 17-Aug Austin, TX Beauty Ballroom
Sunday 19-Aug Albuquerque, NM El Rey
Thursday 23-Aug Tempe, AZ Club Red
Friday 24-Aug Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
Tuesday 28-Aug Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wednesday 29-Aug West Hollywood, CA House of Blues
Wednesday 5-Sep Lincoln, NE Bourbon Theatre
Thursday 6-Sep Minneapolis, MN Cabooze
Friday 7-Sep Chicago, IL Double Door
Saturday 8-Sep Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Monday 10-Sep Kansas City, MO Riot Room
Friday 14-Sep Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall