Mixtape: Akon – Konkrete Jungle

June 29, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Akon decides to release his “Konkrete Jungle” mixtape a little earlier than expected. Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and Evil Empire with features from Fabolous, E-40, Busta Rhymes and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Akon – Konkrete Jungle

1. Konkrete Jungle (Intro)
2. Used To Know Remix feat Gotye , Money J , Frost
3. CaShin Out (Re-remix)
4. We On feat Yo Gotti
5. Samn Damn Time Remix feat Future
6. Aint Sayin Nothin
7. Salute 100 Ya’ll feat Fabolous ,Money J
8. Be More Careful feat E-40
9. Call Da Police feat Busta Rhymes
10. Throw Dat
11. Put It On Me feat Young Swift
12. Slow Motion feat Money J
13. Get By