Chris Brown – Fortune (Album Snippets)

June 23, 2012  |  Music, R&B/Other

Chris Brown will be dropping his new album “Fortune” on July 3rd. Today, we get snippets of all the tracks off the deluxe edition, excluding the already released singles. Album features Nas, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin McCall and more. Check out the tracklist here.

Listen to the snippets below.