Usher – Looking 4 Myself (Album Cover + Tracklist)

May 2, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Usher has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 7th album “Looking 4 Myself”. The album is set to drop on June 12th and will have features from Rick Ross, Pharrell and Luke Steele. The standard edition will feature 14 tracks while the deluxe will have 4 bonus records. The cover for the deluxe edition can be seen above.

Check out the full tracklist and the standard edition cover below.

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
15. I.F.U.
16. Say The Words
17. 2nd Round
18. Hot Thing (feat. ASAP Rocky)