Smoke DZA – Rugby Thompson (Album Tracklist)

May 21, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Smoke DZA reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album “Rugby Thompson” which is produced entirely by Harry Fraud. It will feature Action Bronson, Curren$y, Sean Price, Schoolboy Q, ASAP Twelvy and more. The album will be released on June 19th via High Times Records and can be pre-ordered here.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (ft. Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolBoy Q)
6. Fuck Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (ft. A.$.A.P. Twelvyy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (ft. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day