Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Revealed

May 16, 2012  |  News

Guerilla Union held a launch party at the House Of Blues in Los Angeles to announce the official lineup for this year’s Rock The Bells festival. The venues this year are NOS Events Center in San Bernardino (8/18-8/19), Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View (8/25-8/26) and PNC Bank Arts Center in New Jersey (9/1-9/2).

The festival will be reuniting 2 legendary groups, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and The Hit Squad. Also performing are Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, J.Cole, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, Method Man & Redman, ASAP Rocky, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Missy Elliott and Timbaland, Prodigy and much more.

Update: DMX, Eve, Jadakiss, Pusha T and Future have been added to the lineup.

Check out the full lineup below.