Ab-Soul – Control System (Tracklist)

May 10, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Check out the cover and tracklist for Ab-Soul’s upcoming project “Control System” dropping on Friday. It will feature Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Danny Brown, Jhene Aiko and more. I also included 30 second snippets of each record. The project is out now on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist and snippets below.