Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Album Tracklist)

February 13, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Here is a first look at the tracklist for Tyga’s album “Careless World: Rise Of The Last King” which will hit stores February 21st. The features on the album have not yet been listed but there are a few that we already know about. Thanks to UrbanBridgez.

Update: Here is the final tracklist with all the features including Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Nas, Wale, J.Cole, Chris Brown, Big Sean and much more.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Careless World
2. Lil Home featuring Pharrell
3. Muthafucka Up featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone featuring Big Sean
7. For The Fame featuring Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth featuring Busta Rhymes
10. Faded featuring Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration featuring T-Pain
14. Far Away featuring Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like featuring Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens featuring Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show featuring J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down featuring Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams featuring Marsha Ambrosius
22. Still Got It featuring Drake
23. Make iT Nasty