Tyrese – Open Invitation (Album Cover & Tracklist)

October 14, 2011  |  Covers/Tracklists

Here is the artwork and tracklist for Tyrese’s latest album “Open Invitation” dropping November 1st. Features from Rick Ross, Ludacris and Jay Rock. Pre-order on iTunes.

Read more for the full tracklist.

1 I’m Home (feat. Jay Rock)
2 I Gotta Chick (feat. Rick Ross)
3 Stay
4 Best of Me
5 Nothing On You
6 One Night
7 It’s All On Me
8 Too Easy (feat. Ludacris)
9 Takeover
10 I Miss That Girl
11 Interlude
12 Make Love
13 Angel (feat. Candice)
14 Walk
15 What Took You So Long
16 Do It