Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Official Tracklist)

August 12, 2011  |  Covers/Tracklists, Featured

After a few fake tracklists, we finally get the official one. ‘Tha Carter IV’ is finally set to be released August 29th and will feature Drake, Nas, Jadakiss, Shyne, John Legend, Bun B, Busta Rhymes and more.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
06. She Will (feat. Drake)
07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Bonus:
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

  • Stanly

    this hasn’t been confirmed yet by anybody, it’s missing some confirmed songs too

  • i dislike it. i dont like a lot of features.

  • gjhb

    No Eminem?