Eminem & Royce Da 59 – Hell: The Sequel (Tracklist)

May 25, 2011  |  Covers/Tracklists, Featured


Here is the tracklist for Eminem and Royce’s upcoming album which drops June 14th. Features Bruno Mars and Slaughterhouse. Spotted at RR. Continue reading for full tracklist.

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)


    damn, only 9 tracks?

  • S.K.O.W.

    Yeah, I think technically it’s an EP. 9 Is actually long for an EP. There’s a good chance there will be an iTunes or Best Buy bonus track or two.

  • Pingback: Eminem & Royce Da 59 – Hell: The Sequel (Album Snippets) | Xclusives Zone()

  • Stephanie

    There is two more tracks. I got all the songs as soon as it was released on Itunes. I was one of the first ones to see it. Good thing I have insomnia. lol Track #10 is “Living Proof” and Track #11 is “Echo”. These two bonus tracks are my favorites on the whole cd. The whole cd is a “Lyrical Masterpiece” but these two bonus tracks are amazing. I have almost the whole cd memorized already. I have been listening to it non-stop! Its an amazing cd … it really is! This is a cd that every rap loving fan should have. Now we just need Em and Royce to go on tour then we will be chillin chillin. lol