Lil Wayne – Soo Woop / I Get It In (Ft Omarion)

August 16, 2009

2 more new tracks from Weezy from the new mixtape “The Leak Reloaded”. Shouts to mfizzel.

Download: Lil Wayne-Soo Woop | Link #2

Download: Lil Wayne Ft Omarion-I Get It In | Link #2

Related: Lil Wayne-Lifes Too Short / Bad

You can download the full tape after the jump.

Download: Lil Wayne – The Leak Reloaded

1. Soo-Woop
2. I Get It In featuring Omarion
3. We Like Cars
4. Salute featuring Fabolous
5. Play In My Band
6. Invasion
7. Million Dollar Baby featuring DJ Drama
8. I’m Feeling Myself
9. Sharp featuring Rick Ross
10. I’m Gone Get It
11. I Told Ya’ll
12. It’s Not Love
13. Southside featuring Birdman
14. Two Four
15. Let’s Chill featuring Young Money
16. A Week Long
17. From The Side
18. Feels So Right
19. Let Me HIt That
20. She Know What She Wants